You are in: OneThetford » Councils » GTP » Officer Group

GTDP Officer Sub-Group

The Officer Sub-Group of the Greater Thetford Development Partnership comprises key council officers from the local town district and county councils. Meetings are held in private and updates are then provided at meetings of the GTDP Board.


Membership of the group is not made public. The Terms of Reference only say that there will be "a standing group of officers from the Town Council, District Council and County Council" with others invited to attend as needed. However, the following officers are believed to be in the core 'standing group':

Name Position in Organisation Organisation Email Twitter
Robert Campbell Inward Investment Manager Breckland District Council robert.campbell@(nospam)
Tina Cunnell Town Clerk Thetford Town Council TinaCunnell@(nospam) @avenuespathways
Richard Doleman Principal Infrastructure and Economic Growth Planner Norfolk County Council richard.doleman@(nospam)
Anna Graves Chief Executive Officer Breckland District Council chief.executive(nospam) @AnnaGravesCEO
Cassie Ruffell Regeneration Manager Breckland District Council cassie.ruffell@(nospam) @cassie_ruffell
Robert Walker Executive Director of Place Breckland District Council robert.walker@(nospam) @rob_walker75